• Enjoy Mouthwatering Dishes
    Enjoy Mouthwatering Dishes
  • Reserve Your Table Today
    Reserve Your Table Today
  • Featuring Local Ingredients
    Featuring Local Ingredients
  • Plan You Downtown LA Event With Us
    Plan You Downtown LA Event With Us

Discover our downtown Los Angeles Gastropub

Enjoy a quick bite for lunch or linger after work to skip rush hour traffic. Justice is your friendly Downtown Los Angeles gastropub without the Downtown Los Angeles prices.


Upcoming Games

Los Angeles Dodgers Schedule

Catch the Los Angeles Dodgers' games airing in one of the best restaurants near Dodger stadium. Enjoy gastropub style seafood, cold beer, and exciting wines as you cheer on the Dodgers or before walking to Union Station for free shuttle to Dodger Stadium with your ballgame ticket.

Monday, June 19 - Thursday, June 22: vs Mets
Friday, June 23 - Sunday, June 25: vs Rockies
Monday, June 26 - Thursday, June 29: vs Angels
Friday, June 30 - Sunday, July 2: at Padres



Grand Park Events

Planning to spend the afternoon at DTLA's picture-perfect Grand Park? Check on some of the park's most exciting upcoming events and stop by Justice Urban Tavern for drinks and a bite after your day in the sun!

Tuesday, July 4: 4th of July Block Party


LA Live Events

Before you catch a show in Downtown LA's entertainment epicenter, pop in for quick drink or a relaxed dinner at DTLA's friendliest gastropub!

Tuesday, June 20 - Wednesday, June 21: Roger Waters
Thursday, June 22: Kid Cudi, Snoop Dogg & Wiz Khalifa and MORE
Monday, June 26: WWE Raw
Tuesday, June 27: Roger Waters
Wednesday, July 12: The ESPYS


Check back again soon for more upcoming events at our restaurant or host your own private party on our patio with us!


Small Town Spirit

Like a small town tavern, JUSTICE is always hopping with people from all walks of life. Our tasty menu of hearty food and craft beers embodies our small town philosophy of keeping it local. Our wines, beers, meats, and produce all come fresh from California breweries, wineries and farms.

 

Subscribe For Updates

Get updates on all our latest offers, events and news.

 

© 2017 Justice Urban Tavern. All rights reserved. Website Design & Online Marketing provided by Blue Magnet Interactive.

back-top-button